My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 
Wednesday, Aug 30, 2017 6:00p to 8:00p
Registration Dropoff: 
Saturday, Sep 2, 2017 10:00a to 2:00p
Registration drop off : 
Wednesday, Sep 6, 2017 6:00p to 8:00p
Registration Dropoff: 
Saturday, Sep 9, 2017 10:00a to 2:00p
Registration drop off: 
Wednesday, Sep 13, 2017 6:00p to 8:00p
Registration Dropoff: 
Monday, Sep 18, 2017 7:00p to 9:00p
Coaches Meeting: 
Tuesday, Sep 19, 2017 7:00p to 9:00p
Coaches Meeting: 
Saturday, Sep 23, 2017 9:00a to 3:00p
Draft for U5, U6 and Seniors: 

Times and location TBD

Sunday, Sep 24, 2017 8:00a to 6:00p
Evaluations & Drafts: 

Times and Location TBD only for players in the U7, U8, U10, U12, and U14 divisions. 

Tuesday, Oct 10, 2017 8:00p to 9:00p
New Parents Orientation: 
Tuesday, Oct 17, 2017 6:00p to 9:00p
Referees Class : 
Wednesday, Oct 18, 2017 6:00p to 9:00p
Referees Class : 
Friday, Oct 20, 2017 6:00p to 9:00p
Referees Class : 
Saturday, Oct 21, 2017 9:00a to 3:00p
Referees Class : 
Sunday, Oct 22, 2017 9:00a to 3:00p
Referees Class : 
Mon, Nov 6, 2017 through Fri, Nov 10, 2017
Practice Week: 
Saturday, Nov 11, 2017
Season Starts: 
Thu, Nov 23, 2017 through Sun, Nov 26, 2017
Thanksgiving Break: 
Saturday, Dec 9, 2017 8:00a to 3:00p
Soccer Pictures: 

Team pictures and individual pictures for soccer players. Times will be announced to the coaches.

Saturday, Dec 16, 2017 8:00a to 3:00p
Soccer Pictures: 

Team pictures and individual pictures for soccer players. Times will be announced to the coaches.

Mon, Dec 18, 2017 through Fri, Jan 5, 2018
Winter Break: 
Monday, Jan 8, 2018
Coaches Meeting: 
Saturday, Jan 13, 2018
Grandparents DAy: 
Sunday, Jan 14, 2018 8:00a to 4:00p
All Stars Game: 
Thursday, Jan 25, 2018
last day of Soccer Regular Season: 
Saturday, Jan 27, 2018
1st day of Playoffs: 
Friday, Feb 9, 2018 7:00p to 10:00p
Coaches Game at Bill Lips: 
Saturday, Feb 10, 2018
Soccer Fest: