My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 
Sunday, Sep 23, 2018
Evaluations : 
Tuesday, Oct 2, 2018 8:00p
Coaches Meeting: 
Wednesday, Oct 3, 2018 8:00p
Coaches Meeting: 
Fri, Oct 26, 2018 6:00p through Sun, Oct 28, 2018 2:00p
Referees Class : 
Sun, Nov 4, 2018 through Fri, Nov 9, 2018
Practice Week: 
Saturday, Nov 10, 2018
Season Starts: 
Sun, Nov 11, 2018 through Mon, Nov 12, 2018
Veterans Day: 
Wed, Nov 21, 2018 through Sun, Nov 25, 2018
Thanksgiving break: 
Wed, Dec 19, 2018 through Tue, Jan 8, 2019
Winter Break: 
Wednesday, Jan 9, 2019
Season Re-Starts: 
Saturday, Jan 12, 2019
Grandparents Day: